Congratulations to the Brothers Osborne: In addition to a big win for Vocal Duo of the Year, they also took home the 2018 Academy of Country Music Award for Video of the Year on Sunday night (April 15) for "It Ain't My Fault.

The brothers have also enjoyed the continued success of their 2016 debut album, Pawn Shop, which spawned three Top 20 singles. It will soon be followed up by a new album, Port Saint Joe, which is due out on April 20; their newest single, "Shoot Me Straight," is the lead single from the project.

John and TJ Osborne joined Dierks Bentley, nominated for the video for his song "Black," in the category, along with Kelsea Ballerini's "Legends," "Marry Me" by Thomas Rhett and Miranda Lambert's down-to-earth video for "We Should Be Friends."

2018 ACM Awards: All the Red Carpet Looks

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From 101.9 The Bull