John and TJ Osborne of country duo Brothers Osborneare the new reigning ACM Vocal Duo of the Year for the second year in a row. Nominees in this category this year included Dan + ShayFlorida Georgia Line,  LoCash and the husband-and-wife team of Tim McGraw and Faith Hill.

Brothers Osborne won both New Vocal Duo of the Year and Vocal Duo of the Year last year at the ACMs, so this 2018 win keeps them in forward motion.

Their certified-gold debut album, Pawn Shopbrought the brothers singles including "Stay a Little Longer" and "It Ain't My Fault." It will soon be followed up by a new album, Port Saint Joe, which is due out on April 20; their newest single, "Shoot Me Straight," is the lead single from the project. Port Saint Joe was produced by Jay Joyce and features 10 songs, all co-written by the duo.

Brothers Osborne, along with Lanco, will head out with Dierks Bentley on his 2018 Mountain High Tour beginning on May 17 in Columbia, Md.

2018 ACM Awards: All the Red Carpet Looks

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From 101.9 The Bull